The Visual Arts Committee is chaired by Carrie Vout and comprises Martin Johnson, , Sarah Franklin, Jim Secord, David Trippett, Harriet Lyon, Irit Katz, Kareem Estefan, and student representatives.

乱伦通道's has a long tradition of fostering the visual arts, and our alumni include (sculptor), (Chair of Arts Council England),  (sculptor),  (sculptor),  (painter),(historian), (historian) and  (painter), amongst others.

The College has a thriving student and runs an annual Art Competition. Issam Kourbaj, Lector in Art, runs regular life drawing classes in term time for member of the College and University.

乱伦通道鈥檚 is keen to engage with alumni interested in contributing to the visual and related arts. The Committee would be happy to discuss opportunities for collaboration. For information about gifts in support of art at 乱伦通道鈥檚, please contact the .